Home Page
  • Glenalina Road, Belfast, BT12 7JG

Meet the Team

Mrs Gribbon (Principal and Teacher)

Mrs Michelle Kearney-Teacher Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer

Miss Elise McPhillips - Nursery Assistant

Miss Jackie Farrelly - Nursery Assistant

Miss Rachel McCarthy -Nursery Assistant

Ms Trish Brady - Family Support Worker

Ms Denise Hunter -Secetary

Mr Michael Cash - Caretaker


Board of Governors


Chairperson  -                                 Mr McClory

Vice-Chairperson –                       Ms Breen

Trustee Representative:               Father McCafferty

Trustee Representative:               Mrs Tonor

Trustee Representative:               Ms Grego

EA Trustee Representative:         Mr McClory

EA Trustee Representative:         To be confirmed

D.E.N.I Representative:                Mrs  Breen

Parent Representative:                 Ms P McHugh

School Principal:                            Mrs C Gribbon

Teacher/Secretary:                        Mrs M Kearney